Akeley Wood Hosts

Akeley Wood Term Dates

Please check the School Website  with any queries

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Tuesday 6th September 2016 Friday 14th October 2016
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th October 2016 Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31st October 2016 Friday 16th December 2016 (4.00pm)
Christmas Holiday Friday 16th December 2016 Wednesday 4th January 2017
Spring Term Thursday 5th January 2017 Monday 13th February 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February 2017 Friday 17th February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20th February 2017 Friday 31st March 2017 (4.00pm)
Easter Holiday Friday 31st March 2017 Wednesday 19th April 2017
Summer Term Wednesday 19th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017 Monday 1st May 2017
Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term Monday 5th June 2017 Friday 7th July 2017 (4.00pm)
Summer Holidays Monday 10th July 2017

 

 

 

Akeley School Policies

 

Behaviour                            behaviour-policy

Complaints                          complaint-procedure

Behaviour                            exclusion-policy

Safeguarding                       safeguarding-and-child-protection-policy-including-allegations-against-adults

Code of Conduct                 safeguarding-code-of-conduct-and-acceptable-use-policy

Lost Child                            safeguarding-lost-or-missing-children

Online                                   safeguarding-online-safety