Stonar Hosts

Stonar Term Dates

Please check the School Website for any queries

 

Term/HolidayFirst DayLast Day
Spring TermTuesday 9th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term HolidaySaturday 10th February 2018 Sunday 18th February 2018
Spring TermMonday 19th February 2018 Wednesday 28th March 2018
Easter HolidaysThursday 29th March 2018 Sunday 22nd April 2018
Summer TermMonday 23rd April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term HolidaySaturday 26th May 2018 Sunday 3rd June 2018
Summer TermMonday 4th June 2018 Friday 6th July 2018
Summer HolidaysSaturday 7th July 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn TermWednesday 5th September 2018 Thursday 18th October 2018
Half Term HolidayFriday 19th October 2018 Tuesday 30th October 2018
Autumn TermWednesday 31st October 2018 Friday 14th December 2018
Christmas HolidaysSaturday 15th December 2018 Monday 7th January 2018

Stonar School Policies

 

TitleDocument
BehaviourStonar Behaviour
ComplaintsStonar Complaints Procedure for parents Nov17
Anti BullyingStonar Counter Bullying Policy
Child ProtectionStonar Child Protection and Safeguarding Policy